skip to main content
Back to Top

 

Our Lawyers and Immigration Consultant

Kelley Campbell

Kelley P. Campbell

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: kelley@carranza.on.ca

Juan Carranza

Juan F. Carranza

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: juan@carranza.on.ca

Karla Carranza

Karla Carranza

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416 633-1065
f: 416 633-9782
e: karla@carranza.on.ca

Nancy Crespo

Nancy M. Crespo

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416-633-1065 ex 261
f: 416-633-9782
e: nancy@carranza.on.ca

Carranza-Moira-Gracey-2021-2

Moira Gracey

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: moira@carranza.on.ca

Stefanie Nevascues

Stefanie Navascues

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: stefanie@carranza.on.ca

Macdonald Scott

Macdonald Scott

Immigration Consultant

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: mac@carranza.on.ca

FIND US

1280 Finch Ave. West, Suite 200
Toronto, Ontario
M3J 3K6, Canada

CONNECT WITH US

Toll Free:1-877-633-1065
Phone: 416-633-1065
Fax: 416-633-9782
Email: lawoffice@carranza.on.ca