skip to main content

Your feedback is important to us.

A personal injury firm that's actually personal. 1.877.633.10651.877.633.1065

Back to Top
Anu Bakshi

Anu Bakshi

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: abakshi@carranza.on.ca

Kelly Campbell

Kelley P. Campbell

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: kelley@carranza.on.ca

Maria_web-res_SS_1171

Maria L. Capulong

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: maria@carranza.on.ca

Juan Carranza

Juan F. Carranza

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: juan@carranza.on.ca

Moira Gracey

Moira Gracey

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: moira@carranza.on.ca

Geoffroy_web-res_SS_1093

Geoffroy Pavillet

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: gpavillet@carranza.on.ca

Kiran Qureshi

Kiran Qureshi

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: kiran@carranza.on.ca

web-res_SS_3557

Macdonald Scott

Immigration Consultant

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: mac@carranza.on.ca

Carranza

Carranza LLP represents clients in Toronto and the greater Toronto area (GTA), Niagara, St. Catharines, Hamilton, Burlington, Oakville, Mississauga, Brampton, Richmond Hill, Aurora, Newmarket, Markham, Pickering, Ajax, Whitby, Oshawa, Belleville, Kingston, Ottawa, Guelph, Kitchener, Waterloo, London, Barrie, North Bay, Sudbury.