skip to main content

Your feedback is important to us.

A personal injury firm that's actually personal. 1.877.633.10651.877.633.1065

Back to Top

 

Our Lawyers and Immigration Consultant

Anu Bakshi

Anu Bakshi

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: abakshi@carranza.on.ca

Kelly Campbell

Kelley P. Campbell

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: kelley@carranza.on.ca

Juan Carranza

Juan F. Carranza

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: juan@carranza.on.ca

Karla_WhiteBackground smaller crop

Karla Carranza

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416 633-1065
f: 416 633-9782
e: karla@carranza.on.ca

Nancy_WhiteBackground smaller crop

Nancy M. Crespo

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416-633-1065 ex 261
f: 416-633-9782
e: nancy@carranza.on.ca

Moira Gracey

Moira Gracey

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: moira@carranza.on.ca

web-res_SS_3557

Macdonald Scott

Immigration Consultant

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: mac@carranza.on.ca

Carranza

Carranza LLP represents clients in Toronto and the greater Toronto area (GTA), Niagara, St. Catharines, Hamilton, Burlington, Oakville, Mississauga, Brampton, Richmond Hill, Aurora, Newmarket, Markham, Pickering, Ajax, Whitby, Oshawa, Belleville, Kingston, Ottawa, Guelph, Kitchener, Waterloo, London, Barrie, North Bay, Sudbury.