Rolando Aguilera

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: rolando@carranza.on.ca


Anu Bakshi

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: abakshi@carranza.on.ca


Kelley P Campbell

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: kelley@carranza.on.ca


Maria L Capulong

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: maria@carranza.on.ca


Juan F Carranza

Partner

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: juan@carranza.on.ca


Kevin Doan

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: kdoan@carranza.on.ca


Moira Gracey

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: moira@carranza.on.ca


Aliza Karoly

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: aliza@carranza.on.ca


Jane M Le

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: jane@carranza.on.ca


Geoffroy Pavillet

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: gpavillet@carranza.on.ca


Kiran Qureshi

Personal Injury Lawyer

p: 416.633.1065
f: 416.633.9782
e: kiran@carranza.on.ca